Operational management

This is all about evaluating process efficiency and results obtained in relation to the means consumed. We partner general management in the implementation of overall management solutions:

  • Overall performance management based on the design and implementation of a Balanced ScoreCard (BSC). These structured dashboards (Key performance indicators, strategic objectives and actions) are particularly useful to general management, creating as they do a strategy design framework, which then translates into operational actions.
  • Process performance management via ABM (Activity Based Management)-type solutions.They enable having real knowledge of costs and margins related to each customer, product, service or business process.
  • Reporting Corporate. Many organizations run into issues in their reporting deployment, notably in the event of high decentralization levels. Our teams partner you in the design and implementation of reporting solutions in summary form at corporate level, and in federated form for the different business lines.
  • The Information System provides the basis for overall management of the corporation and its positions. Having been partitioned per business line for a long time, the new generation IS must now align itself to corporate operational and strategic management stakes.

Pilotage Opérationnel

Il s’agit d’évaluer l’efficacité des processus et les résultats obtenus au regard des moyens consommés.Nous accompagnons les directions générales dans la mise en œuvre de solutions de pilotage global :

  • Pilotage de la performance globale basé sur la conception et la mise en oeuvre deBalanced ScoreCard (BSC).Ces tableaux de bord structurés (Indicateurs Clés de performance, Objectifs Stratégiques et Action), sont particulièrement utiles aux directions générales afin de créer un cadre de conception de la stratégie et de la décliner en actions opérationnelles.
  • Pilotage de la performance des processus via des solutions de type ABM (Activity Based Management). Elles permettent d’avoir une connaissance réelle des coûts et des marges associés à chaque client, produit, service ou processus métier.
  • Reporting Corporate. De nombreuses organisations rencontrent des problématiques dans le déploiement d’un reporting, notamment dans le cas d’une forte décentralisation. Nos équipes vous accompagnent dans la conception et la mise en oeuvre de solutions de reporting synthétisé, à un niveau Corporate et fédéré pour les différentes fonctions.
  • Le Système d’Information constitue le socle d’un pilotage global de l’organisation et de ses fonctions. Longtemps cloisonnées par métiers, les nouvelles générations de SI doivent désormais s’aligner sur les enjeux de pilotage stratégique et opérationnel des organisations.